LINKS

MEMBER BAND SITES

  1. Cowichan Tribes — www.cowichantribes.com
  2. Esquimalt Nation — www.esquimaltnation.ca
  3. Halalt First Nation — www.halalt.org 
  4. Hii’ye yu Lelum (House of Friendship) Society --- www.hofduncan.org 
  5. Lyackson First Nation — www.lyackson.bc.ca
  6. Malahat Nation— www.malahatnation.com
  7. Pacheedaht First Nation -- www.pacheesdahtfirstnation.com
  8. Pauquachin First Nation -- 
  9. Penelakut Tribe — www.penelakut.ca
  10. Qualicum First Nation — www.qualicumfirstnation.com
  11. Sc'ianew (Cheanuh) Beecher Bay First Nation -- www.beecherbay.ca 
  12. Snaw-naw-as (Nanoose) First Nation — www.snawnawas.org
  13. Snuneymuxw First Nation — www.snuneymuxw.ca 
  14. Songhees Nation — www.songheesnation.ca         
  15. Stz'uminus First Nation — www.stzuminus.com
  16. T'sou-ke Nation -- www.tsoukenation.com 
  17. Tillicum Lelum Aboriginal Friendship Centre — www.tillicumlelum.ca
  18. Ts'uubaa-asatx (Lake Cowichan) First Nation — www.lakecowichanfn.ca
  19. Tsartlip First Nation — www.tsartlip.com
  20. Tsawout First Nation — www.tsawout.com
  21. Tseycum First Nation — www.tseycum.ca
  22. Victoria Native Friendship Centre –  www.vnfc.ca 
201 - 5462 Trans Canada Hwy, Duncan, BC V9L 6W4 Tel: (250)746-0183 Fax: (250)746-0189 Toll Free: 1-888-811-3919